Births

Latest Births

Wednesday, Jan. 11
  • Angela and James Smith, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Wednesday, Jan. 4
  • Jared Fair and Casondra DeWitt, McLouth, a girl.
Tuesday, Jan. 3
  • Eddy and Shelly Goetz, Leavenworth, a girl.
Thursday, Dec. 22
  • Daniel and Brandy Roberts, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Monday, Dec. 5
  • Justin Smith and Channing Smith, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Monday, Nov. 7
  • Valery Munoz and Gregory Torres, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, May 29
  • Cassidy (Coffin) and Jesse Courter, Wellsville, .
Sunday, May 6
  • Travis and Leanna Shriner, Tonganoxie, a girl.
Tuesday, Nov. 1
  • Jason Spencer and Kimberly Sturgeon, Lawrence, a boy.
Friday, July 15
  • Jesse and Sabrina Barnett, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Saturday, July 9
  • Kevin and Holly Reischman, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Sunday, July 3
  • Paul Lo and Hope Hurla Lo, Mill Creek, Wash., a girl.
Sunday, June 26
  • Kyle and Jill Reynolds, Overland Park Regional Medical Center, a boy.
Tuesday, May 17
  • Robbie and Melissa Lewallen, Tonganoxie, a boy.
Sunday, March 13
  • Jackson Thomas Sloan, Atchison, a boy.