Archive for Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Several northeast Kansas counties under severe thunderstorm watch

June 24, 2009

The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm watch until 11 p.m. for several area counties.

Leavenworth, Jefferson, Douglas, Wyandotte, Johnson and Shawnee counties are included in the watch.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.