Archive for Thursday, May 28, 2009

THS graduate inducted into FHSU honor society

May 28, 2009

A Tonganoxie High School graduate is one of several Fort Hays State University students to recently be inducted into Omicron Delta Kappa, the national leadership honor society.

Michael Holton, a Tonganoxie junior, is one of five students inducted.

Others are: Chirstopher Rohr, Colby junior; Robert Fossum, Danbury, Neb., senior; Marjorie Flesher, Hays senior; and Aaron Yoder, Peabody senior.

Tisa Mason, vice president for student affairs, and Gina Smith, instructor of psychology, are sponsors.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.