Archive for Tuesday, February 9, 2010

10 youth wrestlers finish first

February 9, 2010

The Tonganoxie Kids Wrestling Club had very successful outings this past weekend at tournaments in De Soto and at Mill Valley.

Ten wrestlers finished in first place.

First: Jace Goebel, Camden Hendrickson, Asher Huseman, Jon Kraus, Garrett Martin, Connor McMillen, Luke Oliver, Korbin Reidel, Jeran Sharp and Ashton Truitt.

Second: Casey Allan, Dylan Douglas, Peyton Reeves and Grayson Sontag.

Third: Caleb Allan, Kayl Allan, Hunter Angell, Dawson Bennett, Nate Brundage, Canyon Hendrickson, Gad Huseman, Thomas Kraus, Cooper Schoeplin and Tyson Wright.

Fourth: Karson Bennett, Aaron Bitler, Hunter Calovich, John Crow, Corbin Hipsher, Duskin Hull, Thomas Minor, Dylan Reynolds and Reece Wood.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.