Archive for Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Youth grapplers win 24 medals

February 23, 2010

The Tonganoxie Kids Wrestling Club had 12 members win medals on Saturday at Ottawa and 12 more do the same Sunday at Baldwin.

Ottawa medal winners

First: Asher Huseman, Matthew McKnight, Caleb Starcher and Patterson Starcher.

Second: Gad Huseman, Korbin Reidel and Dalton Tavis.

Third: Billy Briggs, Luke Carey and Isaac Stean.

Fourth: Jake Hahn and Dominic Stean.

Baldwin medal winners

First: Adrian Cullen.

Second: Emmett Keene, Kolton McCrary and Jeran Sharp.

Third: Andrew Billings, Jace Goebel, Camden Hendrickson, Grayson Sontag and Ashton Truitt.

Fourth: Hunter Angell, Dalton Hull and Alec Richert.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.