Archive for Tuesday, January 5, 2010

Leavenworth, Wyandotte, Johnson, Jefferson counties among those in winter storm warning

January 5, 2010

The National Weather Service has issued a winter storm warning for several area counties, including Leavenworth, Jefferson, Wyandotte and Johnson counties.

Some counties have warnings starting at 6 a.m. Wednesday and others starting at noon Wednesday with all of them ending at 6 p.m. Thursday.

Look for more weather updates on this site.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.