Archive for Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Area students recognized as part of FHSU dean’s list

June 7, 2011

Local students have been named to Fort Hays State University Dean’s Honor Roll for the 2010-11 spring semester.

Named to the list were Patrick Holton, senior, and Kenneth Ketchum, junior, both of Tonganoxie, and Anthony Hutabarat, freshman from Leavenworth.

The roll includes only full-time (12 credit hours or more) undergraduate students who earned at least a 3.60 grade-point average for the semester.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.