Archive for Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Members inducted to NHS

December 4, 2012

Tonganoxie High School played host to a National Honor Society induction ceremony on Nov. 19.

THS seniors inducted that night were Nathanael Mailan, Brett Morey and Erin Wesselmann.

Juniors inducted at the ceremony were Kara Banks, Jessica Rubio, Celeste Bartels, Eric Tate, Alyson Bartholomew, Jessa Thorne, Tiffany Benedick, Katelyn Waldeier, Brett Bolon, Samantha White, Alison Bryant, Tyler Wehmeyer, Hunter Cook, Megan Zerrer, Jill Derzinski, Alissa Donnelly, David Falk, Shelby Fatherley, Halston Field, Tyler Ford, Annabelle Frese, Haley Griffin, James Grizzle, Rachel Gumm, Austin Harris, Caly Ingle-Maxwell, Jonathan Irwin, Benjamin Jacobs, Ben Johnson, Isaac Jones, Erin Meador, Leah Miller, Bonnie Monahan, Taylar Morgan, Kaylin Nelson, Kinsey Nelson, Dylan Olson, Elizabeth Patrick, Hannah Pray, Noe Puebla-Garcia and Shawn Ridihalgh.

Students previously inducted also were at the ceremony. Previously inducted students are Seth Ahart, Elizabeth Andrews, Jody Baragary, Kelsi Briggs, Ski-Laine Ettinger, Evan Greenwell, Tyler Hall, Mallory Harrell, Hannah Kemp, Conner Kietzmann, Bobbi Jo Kissinger, Sara Krapp, Paige Lauri, Wyatt Maurer, Thomas Miller, Tyler O’Briant,, Allie Packard, Matthew Saathoff, Cody Saladin, Brett Shelton, Carley Smith, Jessica Sommers, Abby Thomas, Holley Thompson, Christopher Tiner, Keaton Truesdell, Madee Walker, Maggie Wells, Molly Welsh, Jennifer Whitledge and Rachel Woods.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.