Archive for Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Retired School Personnel group names new officers

May 7, 2013

Officers were installed during the May 2 meeting of Leavenworth Area Retired School Personnel Association.

These members were named to offices: Helen Nowlan, treasurer and president; Betty Clark, vice president; Nancy Klemp, legislative chair, Dave Lowery, recording secretary; and Marilyn Michalls, corresponding secretary.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.