Archive for Thursday, January 30, 2014

Tonganoxie residents on K-State academic honors list

January 30, 2014

Area residents are part of the 3,500 Kansas State University students to earn semester honors for their academic performances in the fall 2013 semester.

Students earning a semester grade-point average for the of 3.75 or above on at least 12 credit hours receive semester honors along with commendations from their deans.

Students earning semester honors include:


Brittne Brannan, Chase Cole, Bryce Garver, Tanner Garver, Brent Higgins, Alexandria Powell and Louis Rebeck.

Bonner Springs

Ben Kamm, Sarah Laffere, Morgan Lietzen and Benjamin Zuk.


Josh Allen

Fort Leavenworth

Kaitlin Downing and Jessica Feltz.


Virginia Brown, Allison Dillon, Elle Hauver and Claudia Tedoni.


Joshua Benard, Angela Davis, Clyde Dopheide, Kiersten Kirkendoll, Melissa Mayhew, Amanda McElroy, Samuel Metivier, Brett Mills, Ashley O'Neil, William Pepper, Kelsie Pitsenbarger, Anna Salvatorelli, Brian Snodgrass, Jason Wahaus, Lori Zetmeir and Matthew Millar.


Haley Field


Matthew Christensen, Mitchell DeHoff, Erika Flores, Viola Folsom, Logan Terry, Christopher Tiner and Lindsey Truesdell.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.