Photo detail

Members of this year's Tonganoxie High wrestling team are, front
row, from left to right: Brad Nickle, Chad Starcher, Corey Doughty,
Aaron Adcox, Shawn Everhart, middle row: Hunter Samuels, Garrett
Palmer, Jerry Hartshorn, back row: coach Jeremy Goebel, Alan Athon,
Adam Hamby, Ross Starcher, Alan Bauerly, Andrew Miller, James
Hartshorn, Chuck Riddle, Matt Weyer, Andy Koontz and assistant
coach Scott Underwood. Not pictured is Brian Price.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.