Photo detail

Tonganoxie boys' track members are, front row, from left, Chris
Laurent, Chris Thomas, Dustin Schultz, Karl Cleavinger, Josh
Ferris, Alan Davis and Nathan Bailey; second row, from left, Nick
Stein, Andrew Miller, Tony Aligo, Clayton McDaniel and Richard
Reischman; third row, from left, Levi Huseman, Kyle Norris, Tommy
Powell, Jacob Walker, Caleb Poterbin, Justin Palmer and Mark
O'Brien; fourth row, from left, Matt Madeira, Joe Calovich, Chad
Starcher, Billy Baska, Shane Howard and Dan Morris; and fifth row,
from left, Shawn Slawson, Jimmy Baker, Daniel Workman, Chris Clark,
Sam Mitchell, Robert Kirch, Andrew Eveland, Andy Kolman, Travis
Schultz, Tony Aragon and John Gossett.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.