Photo detail

Graduates of the Southern Leavenworth County Leadership Development Class were recognized at a May ceremony at Community National Bank in Basehor. Pictured, seated front row, from left, are Sundae Holler, Nick Hoegler, Pam Dean and Stephenie Sudduth; middle row, from left, Dana Splichal, Tamara Morando, Sandy Koontz, Steve Allen and Kenny Guenther; back row, from left, Carl Slaugh, Tina Diekmann, Ann Magee, Aladdin Ashkar, Kathy Renn and Andrew Burns. Not pictured are Rachel Krivjansky and Dalton Lawson.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.