Photo detail

Tonganoxie’s FFA chapter traveled to the state convention in Manhattan on May 27. Pictured FFA members, from left, are: (front row) Hannah Gee, Rachel Bieniecki, Katelyn Colgrove, Hilary Saathoff, Alex Hauk, Hunter Lohr, Luke Dyleski, (back row) Nikki Gee, Daniel Holton, Tayler Miles, Shawn Kesinger, Andrew Bouza and Richie Ridihalgh.

Stories this photo appears in:

FFA visits state convention

The Tonganoxie Future Farmers of America Chapter won several awards, student scholarships and State Degrees at the State FFA Convention in Manhattan.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.