Photo detail

The Tonganoxie fourth-grade Cunningham football team won the Kaw Valley Youth League Division II Super Bowl on Oct. 31. Tonganoxie defeated Basehor, 15-8, for its second straight Super Bowl title. Pictured are: (front row, from left) David Boatwright, Dylan Douglas, Gavin Elston, Jacob Hall, Conner Searcy, Nathan Feiring, Brett Ingerson, Taylor Skaggs, (back row) Cooper Cunningham, Drake Pray, Jared Bothwell, Dylan Aitkens, Kolton McCrary, Nate Elliott, Kiowa Witt, Austin Shelton, and coaches Jim Cunningham, David Hall, Casey Boatwright, Curt Searcy and Mark Elston.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.