Photo detail

Tonganoxie’s second-grade football team shared a Kaw Valley League championship and won its Super Bowl this season. Pictured are: (front row) Jacob Maxwell, Corbin Hipsher, Isaiah Witt, Chad Bryant, Mitch Geiger, (second row) Blake Poje, Josh Young, Heston Robbins, Blake Anderson, Rylee Beach, Joshua Wilson, (third row) Theo Grabill, Dallas Bond, Jerrod Lowe, Tucker Isaacs, Spencer Gratton, Cooper Harris. Coaches were Todd Geiger, Kasey Robbins, John Beach and Kevin Grabill.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.