Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

The 2011 Academic All-Stars. Front row, from left, are Anna Stone, Ottawa; Corinne Hoffhines, McLouth; Madison Hunter, Tonganoxie; Ann Wallsmith, Baldwin; and Shereen Fattaahi, Veritas Christian School. Back row, from left, are Rosemarie Murray, Lawrence Free State; Marshall Thurman, Bishop Seabury; Carson Barnes, Baldwin; and Angela Hawkins, Santa Fe Trail.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Journal-World Academic All-Star team includes Tonganoxie, McLouth seniors

Some of the area’s brightest students are involved, articulate and impressive.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.