Photo detail

Henri Lodge No. 190 members pictured with their Mark Twain Award are front row, from left, Rich Siecgrist, Jim Denholm, Kent Needham and David Kinzie; back row, from left, Jim Lasher, Mikel Lovin, Jefferson Boor, Smokie Siecgrist and James Nelson. Other members who attended the Grand Lodge Session who were not pictured are Ed Bleam, Bob Schroeder, Ron Harger and Dave Baggett.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Tonganoxie's Masonic Lodge wins national award

Henri Masonic Lodge No. 190 in Tonganoxie has received the Mark Twain Masonic Awareness Award, making it one of only 17 lodges nationally to win the award this year and the first in Kansas.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.