Photo detail

The Tonganoxie FFA chapter had its annual banquet Wednesday, May 4 at Tonganoxie High School. New officers and chairs for the 2011-12 school year are, from left, Hunter Sturgis, Day at the Farm chair; Wyatt Maurer, sentinel; Jody Baragary, secretary; Ashley Thurston, reporter; Austin Harkrader, treasurer; Makayla Leslie, vice president; Rachel Bieniecki, president; Noah Gee, student council representative; Elizabeth Patrick, Sweepstakes chair.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.