Photo detail

Members of the Tonganoxie HIgh School Science Olympiad team are, front row, from left, Jake Griffin, Austin Harris, Paige Lauri, Katelyn Waldeier, Ben Jacobs, Danielle Irwin, Halston Field and Megan Briggs; back row, from left, Jon Irwin, Celeste Bartels, Sean Ketchum, Evan Stilgenbauer, Spencer Finkbiner, Tyler Fraedrich, Jacob Tollefson and Garrett French.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

THS Science Olympiad team has best finish in school history; MHS squad makes state in first year in inaugural year

Tonganoxie and McLouth Science Olympiad teams hauled in plenty of awards at the State Science Olympiad competition April 6 on the Wichita State University campus.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.