Who will win the Republican primary today in the Leavenworth County Commission 3rd District race?

Response Percent Votes
Doug Smith
53% 7
Dennis Bixby
30% 4
Beverly Hill
15% 2
John Matthews
0% 0
Total 13


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.