Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Members of the Tonganoxie High School debate team listen to Mike Yanez during an assembly Wednesday, Jan. 23, recognizing the debate team for its strong showing at state. Pictured, from left, are team members Ann Erickson, Matt Williams, Jon Lane, Dalton Lawson, Addy Phelps, Alicia Osborne, Jake Bontrager and David Powell.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.