Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Pictured are the members of this year’s All-Area Softball Team. Surrounding coach Jill Larson-Bradney of Perry-Lecompton are, clockwise from front left: Courtney Kasson, Perry-Lecompton; Rosie Hull and Maggie Hull, Free State; Hailie Rae, Ottawa; Lauren Himpel, Tonganoxie; Alex Zordel, Baldwin; and Kendall Patterson, Missy Rome, Lezley Lawson and Kaley Patterson, McLouth.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.