Weather

County,
Winter Weather Advisory issued November 07 at 5:02PM CST until November 08 at 12:00PM CST by NWS
Effective: midnight on Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018
Expires: noon on Thursday, Nov. 8, 2018

.Wintry weather remains on track to impact the entire area
tonight through Thursday. Additional snowfall amounts ranging
from an inch to five inches are expected. A lull in snowfall is
expected through early evening before increasing and continuing
through sunrise. Snow will decrease in coverage and intensity
from west to east through the day Thursday.
...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM MST
/MIDNIGHT CST/ THIS EVENING TO 11 AM MST /NOON CST/ THURSDAY...
* WHAT...Snow expected. Additional snow accumulations of 1 to 3
inches.
* WHERE...Northwest and west central Kansas, northeast Colorado
and southwest Nebraska.
* WHEN...From 11 PM MST /midnight CST/ this evening to 11 AM MST
/noon CST/ Thursday.
* ADDITIONAL DETAILS...Plan on slippery road conditions. The
hazardous conditions could impact the morning commute.

See more at NOAA