Weather

County,
Frost Advisory issued April 19 at 2:19PM CDT until April 20 at 10:00AM CDT by NWS
Effective: 2:19 p.m. on Sunday, April 19, 2015
Expires: 10 a.m. on Monday, April 20, 2015

...FROST POSSIBLE TOMORROW MORNING...
.A COLD AIR MASS WILL SPREAD ACROSS THE REGION THROUGH THE
OVERNIGHT AND INTO THE MORNING HOURS. A LIGHT FROST IS POSSIBLE.
...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 4 AM CDT /3 AM MDT/ TO 10 AM CDT
/9 AM MDT/ MONDAY...
THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE IN DODGE CITY HAS ISSUED A FROST
ADVISORY...WHICH IS IN EFFECT FROM 4 AM CDT /3 AM MDT/ TO 10 AM
CDT /9 AM MDT/ MONDAY.
* TEMPERATURE...33 TO 36.
* IMPACTS...RECENTLY BLOOMED VEGETATION MIGHT BE DAMAGED BY THE
COLD TEMPERATURES.

See more at NOAA