Weather

County,
Freeze Warning issued November 06 at 8:20PM CST until November 07 at 7:00AM CST by NWS
Effective: 8:20 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 6, 2015
Expires: 7 a.m. on Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

...FREEZING TEMPERATURES LIKELY TONIGHT...
...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM CST /1 AM MST/ TO
7 AM CST /6 AM MST/ SATURDAY...
* TEMPERATURE...29 TO 32 DEGREES.
* IMPACTS...WIDESPREAD DAMAGE TO SENSITIVE VEGETATION IS LIKELY
AND THE GROWING SEASON MAY END. SPRINKLER SYSTEMS NOT YET SHUT
OFF OR WINTERIZED MAY BE IMPACTED.

See more at NOAA